Central North Carolina Council is proud to partner with the:  

Rowan County United Way

United Way of Richmond County 

United Way of Stanly County

 

          

   

 

    

         


 

Central NC Council

PO Box 250, 32252 Hwy. 24-27
Albemarle, NC  28002
704.982.0141

Fax 704.982.0262
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stuart Williams, 
Scout Executive/ Chief Executive Officer 
Stuart.Williams@Scouting.org 
 
 
 
Kimberly Morrison 
Assistant Scout Executive/ Chief Operating Officer 
Kimberly.Morrison@Scouting.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
Old Hickory District 
Union & Anson Counites 
Sr. District Executive
Jesse Crump
Cell Phone: 704-244-4414
Jesse.Crump@Scouting.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Gold Rush District 
Cabarrus & Rowan Counties 
District Executive,
Chad Wells 
Cell Phone: 704-883-5954
Chad.Wells@Scouting.org 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Uwharrie  District
Stanly, Richmond, and Montgomery Counties 
District Executive, 
Melissa Alexander-Ewing
Cell Phone: 910.334.2050
Melissa.Ewing@Scouting.org 
 
 
 
Camp Ranger
Camp John J. Barnhardt
Gregory Etheridge
gregory.etheridge@Scouting.org
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


Central NC Council, BSA

32252 Hwy 24-27  PO Box 250, Albemarle, NC 28001

(704) 982-0141 (office) | (704) 982-0262 (fax)

Copyright © 2016 Central NC Council.  All Rights Reserved.