Central North Carolina Council is proud to partner with the:  

Rowan County United Way

United Way of the Central Carolinas

United Way of Richmond County 

United Way of Stanly County

 

          

   

 

    

         


 

Central NC Council

PO Box 250, 32252 Hwy. 24-27
Albemarle, NC  28002
704.982.0141
704.550.2582
Fax 704.982.0262
 
 
 
 
Scout Executive/Chief Executive Officer 
 
Vacant 
Council Office: 704.982.0141
Direct Line: 704.230.1079
Cell Phone: 
 
Assistant Scout Executive/ Chief Operating  Officer
 
Kimberly Morrison
Kimberly.Morrison@Scouting.org
Cell Phone: 704-251-7252
 
Field Director 
 
Jeff Bays
Cell Phone: 704-802-5494
 
 
Executive Assistant/ Office Manager
 
Cynthia Johnson 
Direct- 704-245-6543
Accountant 
 
Debbie Norton
Direct-704-237-3201
 
District Executive - Cannon District
Cabarrus County 
 
Vacant
Cell Phone: 704-244-4414
Jesse.Crump@Scouting.org
 
District Executive - Uwharrie District
Montgomery and Stanly Counties 
 
Jesse Crump
Cell Phone: 704-244-4414
Jesse.Crump@Scouting.org
 
 
 
District Executive - Sapona District
Rowan County 
 
Dieter Stoelting 
Cell Phone: 704-762-0689

Senior District Executive - Old Hickory District
Union County
 
Josh Gibbs
Cell Phone: 704.743.8446
Joshua.Gibbs@Scouting.org
 
District Executive - Pee Dee District
Richmond and Anson Counties 
 
 
Melissa Alexander-Ewing
Cell Phone: 910.334.2050
Melissa.Ewing@Scouting.org 
 
 
Program Director
 
 
Kyle Camp
Cell Phone: 704.701.5349
Kyle.Camp@Scouting.org
 
 
STEM & OutReach Director
 
 
Howard Torrence 
Cell Phone: 704.298.8551
 
 
Camp Ranger
Camp John J. Barnhardt
 
 
 
Jeremy Forsythe 
Jeremy.Forsythe@Scouting.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 


Central NC Council, BSA

32252 Hwy 24-27  PO Box 250, Albemarle, NC 28001

(704) 982-0141 (office) | (704) 982-0262 (fax)

Copyright © 2016 Central NC Council.  All Rights Reserved.