Central North Carolina Council is proud to partner with the:  

Rowan County United Way

United Way of Richmond County 

United Way of Stanly County








District Training Calendars

Pee Dee District - Anson and Richmond Counties

Cannon District - Cabarrus County

Sapona District - Rowan County

Uwharrie District - Stanly and Mongomery Counties

Old Hickory District - Union County


Central NC Council, BSA

32252 Hwy 24-27  PO Box 250, Albemarle, NC 28001

(704) 982-0141 (office) | (704) 982-0262 (fax)

Copyright © 2016 Central NC Council.  All Rights Reserved.